Monday, July 27, 2009

Exclusive singles to be released from The Holy Implant LP

1. Sonar
2. Think Darkly
3. Move
4. Forever
5. I'd Like Too...
6. I'm Nothing Without You
7. Take Me With You
8. I Wish
9. 7th Heaven
10. I Win

Creative Commons License
The Holy Implant LP by Makeshivt Kity (jordannah elizabeth) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

No comments:

Post a Comment